top of page

Award Winners for Fall/Winter 2023-2024

Continue reading below for a list of award winners for the Fall/Winter 2023-2024 season.

Congrats to all the winners of our Fall 2023-2024 season awards, as voted on by each division's captains.

League MVP

D2 — Steven Frankel, Whalers

D3 — Danny Knight, Cali Osos

D4 — Eric Norberg, Jagr Bombs

Best Forward

D2 —  Jack Johnson, Brewers

D3 —  Patrick Kelly, Yetis

D4 —  Greg Haines, Old Heads

Best Defenseman

D2 — Mitch Blum, Whalers

D3 — Mark Croshaw, Variant

D4 — Derek Pacheco, Young Yetis

Best Goalie

D2 —  Kevin Kircher, Cobra Kai

D3 —  Bob Mullaney, Hooligans

D4 —  Mark Crawford, Aces

Sportsmanship Award  

D2 — Jordan DeVille, Brewers 

D3 — Pete Schneekloth Jr., Cali Osos 

D4 — Gitte Nielsen, Firebreak

D5 — Emily Brawley, Yeti Force Five

Most Improved Player

D5 —  Lexine Yurcho, Dire Wolves


Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page