top of page

Four Divisions Crowned as the Adult Hockey League Summer 2023 Season Concludes

Updated: Oct 17, 2023

Here's a recap of the Adult Hockey League Summer 2023 Season Championships.

Continue reading below to learn more about the champions!

Division 1 Champions

The Mission beat Gentleman's Club 7-6 on September 12th, 2023. Congrats to Captain Neal Walsh, goalie Ryan Greenberg, MVP Jack Shea, and the entire Mission roster on the thrilling win. Shea's game-winning tally, on a stretch pass from Steve Heinze, was a buzzer-beater, coming with only 13 seconds remaining in the third period.

Division 2 Champions

The Bears defeated the Brewers 6-4 on September 20th, 2023. Congrats to Captain Scott Hyers, goalie Ryan Greenberg, MVP Nishay Chitale, and the entire Bears roster on the 2-0 series win. Chitale's third-period goal, his fifth of the night, proved to be the Cup-winner.

Division 3 Champions

The Yetis' topped the Brewins 10-5 on September 24th, 2023. Congrats to Captain Niko Nakamura, goalie Erika Dudek, MVP Erika Dudek, and the entire Yetis roster on the 2-0 series win. Alex Karic's Cup-winning goal in the second-period was one of his four tallies of the night.

Division 4 Champions

The Aces dethroned the defending champion Purple Reign, winning 7-4 on September 25th, 2023. Congrats to Captain Bob Peirson, goalie Mark Crawford, MVP Jordan DeVille, and the entire Aces roster on the 2-0 series win. DeVille's third-period goal (assisted by T.J. Reed) clinched the title, and was part of his hat trick.


Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page